What’s on

Adding extra flavour to the festival is a range of popular interactive attractions for foodies and all of the family. 

Celebrity and local chef demos

Watch culinary masters in action! The Tante Marie Culinary Theatre will serve up a healthy portion of tasty, live cooking demonstrations, delivered by a range of celebrity chefs and local restaurant owners. Find out who is appearing...

Magimix masterclasses with Howard Middleton

Join Magimix and Howard Middleton, Great British Bake Off contestant, as he guides you through the fun process of creating wholesome and delicious meals in minutes with Magimix products. Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Tante Marie cookery workshops

Ready for some hands-on kitchen action? Roll up your sleeves and learn the tricks of the trade from the experts at Magimix and Tante Marie Culinary Academy. A range of activities are on offer for adults and children. Advance booking is recommended. Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Inspiring women in food breakfast

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day which is why Woking Food and Drink Festival is kicking off in style! Inspiring Women in Food is a celebratory festival breakfast featuring a keynote speech and private book signing with Ella Mills, founder of Deliciously Ella. Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Out of this world fun with The Gastronaut

Fans of Stefan Gates, BBC2 and CBBC TV The Gastronaut series, can experience Stefan’s brilliant shows live at Woking Food and Drink Festival! You won't want to miss out - this is as close as food gets to rock n roll: energetic, funny, amazing and explosive! Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Celebrity book signing with Ching

Meet international TV chef and author, Ching He Huang, and get a copy of her latest cookbook, Stir Crazy, signed at the same time! Also enter a free competition to win a signed copy and Lotus wok. Enter and find out more...

Bite-size talks

Room for an extra course? Sample our medley of free tasty bite-size talks hosted by a panel of local food and drink experts. Hear about their success stories and pick up some of their top tips. See the schedule here...

Pol Roger Champagne dinner

An exclusive evening of fine dining and some of the world’s finest Champagnes. Hosted by Cassidy Dart, Director of Wine at Pol Roger Champagne House, and one of only 370 Masters of Wine worldwide. Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Cocktails and wine masterclasses

Prepare to be shaken and stirred by our friends at Bacaro and Cellar Magneval. Find out more, including how to book tickets...

Live entertainment

Soak up the festival's al fresco atmosphere, tap your feet to live acoustic music and be wowed by humorous and dazzling street entertainment. More... coming soon.